Anasteysha, 22 y.o., Russia, Severodvinsk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Anasteysha
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Severodvinsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Snowmobiling, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests