avatar
Aida, 33 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aida
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, добрая, ласковая. Хорошая мама.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, целеустремлённый, заботливый, любящий детей, человек который выполняет обещания и не врет... Открытый к новым начинаниям и созданию семьи.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью в полной мере.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в бизнес для оборота.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто. С людьми которым доверяю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
Честность
Целеустремлённость
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить честно, достигать поставленных целей и не выстраивать для себя барьеры.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не порядочность и предательство людей которым веришь.
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэлье - алхимик
Монах, который продал свой «феррари» - Робин Шарма
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться, достич финансовой стабильности.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your weaknesses?
Эксцентрична, вспыльчива, слабохарактерная
What is your favourite food?
Долма
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену
What is your dream job?
Работа которая не будет мешать мне заниматься семьёй и воспитание детей.
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids, computers