avatar
Amira, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Amira
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Islam
I want to disclose information about STD I have: HIV positive status
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, люблю здоровый образ жизни, путешествия, жаворонок.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Благородный, честный, добрый, щедрый, любит спорт, путешествия, чтение , посещения культурных и образовательных мест и конечно детей )
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела б его с близкими и любимыми мне людьми, исполняла б каждое их желание и целовала б руки маме и папе каждый раз.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поменяла б мир насколько смогла в лучшую сторону и помогла б больным и нуждающимся людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, и с папой, насколько можно. И с дорогими друзьями иногда, зависит от настроения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, эстетика поведения и чистота души.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и благородство и доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я хочу оставить это для себя.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть счастливыми, путешествовать, делать всё с любовью и быть полезными для социума , в пределах разумного.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего, остальное оставлю для себя. )
The last books that you read?
Алхимик , Пауло Куэльо
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и быть как можно счастливой. Остальное оставлю для себя.
Whom do you admire?
Родителями и людьми которые внесли вклад в то или иное направление, науку и т.д. которое принесло и приносит пользу человечеству.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хватает, у меня много родственников за что я благодарна всевышнему.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доброту и милосердие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать лучше чем вчера.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчива.
What are your strengths ?
Волевая, искренняя.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной, общительной , отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как хотят наверное ))
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, и др. спортивные игры, баскетбол.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, Р.Г. Гамзатов
What kinds of music do you like?
Стив Морган, Сиси Кеч, Сандра, София Ротару, Пугачёва, Маршал и многие другие.
What is your favourite food?
Плов приготовленный моей мамочкой , вся еда моей любимой мамы )
What are your favourite films?
Весна на заречной улице и все советские фильмы. Ванхельсинг, Рассамаха.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Старик Хотабыч,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, общение , спорт
What is your dream job?
Путешествия.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, милосердный, благородный, развивающийся, в меру спокойный и любящий путешествия.
Where do you want to live?
Хочу иметь дом в разных концах света.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga