avatar
Valentina, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, душевная, искренняя, ответственная, порядочная, легкая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, уважающий ЖенЧин, реализованный в профессии, следовательно щедрый на все аспекты Жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своим родителям, друзьям. Построила дом из брёвна. Завела домашнее Хозяйство и сад -огород.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С братом, с родителями, с человеком который достиг высот.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность во всем и доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, щедрость, профессионализм в работе чистоплотность, карьерный рост.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте порядочными и настоящими МужЧинами.
What are your goals now?
Выучить немецкий, построить дом, духовное развитие.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нечистоплотность, лживость, хамство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечистоплотность, упрямство, лживость, хамство, злоупотребление алкоголем.
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные игры.
What kinds of music do you like?
Элтон Джон, Саксафон
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Мистер Поппер)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая Рыбка и Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Саморазвитие, уход за растениями, прогулки в лесу, купание в чистейших озёрах.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Щедрый, образованный, добрый, порядочный, ответственный, любящий меня.
Where do you want to live?
Любое место с любимым МужЧиной.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Jazz music, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cars