avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 47
Height: 178 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Emotional, with sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, strong, reliable, receptive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Получала бы удовольствие на берегу океана в живописном месте в окружении любимых людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пробуй
The last books that you read?
Сулейха открывает глаза
What are your goals now?
Создать семью с достойным человеком
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, жадность, ложь