avatar
Zarema, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zarema
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я дизайнер женской одежды, модельер- конструктор.
Участник и призёр международных конкурсов молодых дизайнеров.
Вхожу в Союз дизайнеров России.
Люблю животных и путешествия, искусство и хорошую музыку.
Коллекционирую книги о моде и искусстве.
Ценю в людях юмор, позитив и стремление к лучшим результатам в своей деятельности.
Мой девиз «Успевай и ты успеешь, а отстанешь пропадёшь».
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сёстрами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство.
Ум.
Умение выглядеть хорошо при любых обстоятельствах.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность, ум, позитив, юмор, порядочность, опрятность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хорошо учиться, ставить цели и идти к ним. Не терять времени зря.
The last books that you read?
Ричард Бакл «Нижинский»,автобиография Сары Бернар, Ирвинг Стоун «Муки и радости».
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неопрятность
How do friends view you?
Рассудительной и веселой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной и строгой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эмиль Золя, Ирвинг Стоун, Оскар Уальд.
What is your favourite food?
Грузинская кухня самая лучшая для меня.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю документальные и основанные на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки из детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Придумывать наряды, шить, читать, гулять.
What is your dream job?
Я дизайнер одежды. Мечта реализовать себя.
Работаю над созданием своего бренда. Главное мечтать в правильном направлении.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, dogs, collecting, cats, antiques