Eugenia, 35 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Eugenia
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая и жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с чувством юмора
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд, шахматы
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, средиземноморская кухня
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, dogs, cars