avatar
Diana, 39 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,яркая,женственная,верю в лучшее и никогда не сдаюсь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,порядочный,воспитанный,семейный,нежный,умный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на край света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила больницы и детские учреждения,подарила жилье тем,кто нуждается
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя интуиция
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум,доброту,спокойствие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность,уважение к людям,честность,открытость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Искусство
The last books that you read?
Анна Каренина
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искусственность,неухоженность,грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,пошлость,насилие,пустота
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром,Невероятная история Бенджамина Баттона,Троя,Титаник
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы,фигурное катание
What is your dream job?
Удалённая,психология
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts