avatar
Irina, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, интересная, деликатная, умею дружить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, чуткий, честный, ответственный, веселый, не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я постаралась бы вспомнить всю свою жизнь и попросить прощения у всех, кого обидела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Раньше часто с мужем, когда он был жив. Сейчас иногда с мамой, друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, честность, юмор
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость, честность, юмор, щедрость, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверять Богу и быть честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Сейчас это детские книги, которые мы читаем с сыном перед сном.
What are your goals now?
Встретить любящего мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня очень много друзей, я - отличный друг. Мои друзья называют меня в шутку "директор фабрики добрый мыслей"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю. когда женщина не хочет работать над собой и развиваться как личность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность в себе, нежелание изменить что-нибудь в своей жизни к лучшему, жадность, нечестность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Обычно я - скромный человек, но очень повезет тому мужчине, которого я полюблю)))
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, отзывчивость, чувство юмора, не унываю.
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья меня любят такой, какая я есть.
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая музыка, арт-рок
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
я люблю петь (у меня хороший голос), шитье, вязание.
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть, работа, о которой я мечтаю. Я преподаю детям вокал в музыкальной школе и мое любимое занятие(шитье и вязание) стало небольшим бизнессом, от которого я получаю удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, чуткий, честный, ответственный, веселый, друг.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual