avatar
Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всё ещё верю в любовь, романтику, букеты роз, поцелуи рук... Старомодна? Иногда бываю))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, любящий, с чувством юмора. Дарит цветы без повода. Уважает свою женщину, верный и надежный. Скажешь много?... Возможно. Но то, кто даст всё это- получит в ответ гораздо больше.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с любимыми и близкими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы фонд борьбы с раком.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получать удовольствие от жизни и ценить каждый день.
The last books that you read?
"Мальчик в полосатой пижаме" Джоном Бойном. "Север и Юг" Элизабет Гаскелл.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, малодушие, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее прямолинейной
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямая, вспыльчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостна, заботливая, добрая.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк Эрих Мария, Достоевский Ф. М.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, family/kids, dogs